Board of Directors


You have not viewed any products recently.


About the Board

The Charlemagne Institute is grateful for the volunteer service of its board directors. They play a critical role providing governance, financial support, mentoring, and leadership for the staff and organization.

The members of our board hail from all across the country, freely giving their time to advance the mission of The Charlemagne Institute: to lay the intellectual groundwork for a great awakening.

Executive Committee

Raymond Welder - Chairman
Frank Russomanno - Vice Chairman
Thomas Pauken - Vice Chairman
George Csatary - Treasurer
Mark Larson - Secretary
Devin Foley - CEO

Board of Directors

George Csatary
Devin Foley
Sharon Hawkins
Andrew Hutchinson
Mark Larson
Dean Olson
Thomas Pauken
Thomas Piatak
John Roach
Frank Russomanno
Ronald Schutz
Dwight Tostenson
Raymond Welder